This is to certify that:

Debbie McLaughlin, Karen Hall, Kath Moynihan,

Bronwyn Smith, Kim Vincs, Haydon Bakker, Casey
Richardson, Irene Gioronacci, Jordy Kaufman, John
McCormick, Tony Nguyen, Esther Wilding, Jeni Paay,
Rachael McDonald, Adam Carr, Joshua Reason,
Jordan Cook, Casey Dalbo, Stephen Jeal, John
Scanhill, Karen Phelps, Mark Di Marco

have been highly commended the

Engagement - Industry
 Collaborations
 VET Excellence Award 2021

14 December 2021



Andrew Kong Pro Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive VET



TECHNOLOGY